Day 250 – Pretty Little Italy Cross Stitch Pt. 3

Hello Yearlings!

I am so glad that I’ve been doing posts on this in pieces. This project is taking up so much of my time, it’s ridiculous. The problem is that I can only do it whenever I have free time from other things, so I’m not making the kind of progress on it I would like to be. That being said, I feel like I can really see all of the progress that I’m making. It helps that there’s now significant breaks in the colors and shapes of the pattern.

Sadly not as much progress as I would like, but that's ok.
Sadly not as much progress as I would like, but that’s ok.

Cross stitch is great because just doing it in my down time is incredibly soothing. I might be losing my eyesight from constantly focusing on super tiny stitches, but at least I’m relaxed while doing it! Also, how crazy is it that I’ve made it to 250 days of crafty goodness? I thought 100 days was big, but this is insane!

Lots of Love,

Maya

One thought on “Day 250 – Pretty Little Italy Cross Stitch Pt. 3

Leave a Reply

